December 3, 2023

Diesel Power Germany

The Cars Maniacs

Anthony Sesely Becomes First Four-Time NAPA Auto Parts Atlantic City Indoor Race Gambler’s Classic Winner; Logan Crisafulli, Erick Rudolph, Danny Spellmon Race To Champ Kart, 600 Micro, Slingshot Feature Checkered Flags; Sesely Is TQ TC Cup Points Ch

Anthony Sesely Becomes First Four-Time NAPA Auto Parts Atlantic City Indoor Race Gambler’s Classic Winner; Logan Crisafulli, Erick Rudolph, Danny Spellmon Race To Champ Kart, 600 Micro, Slingshot Feature Checkered Flags; Sesely Is TQ TC Cup Points Ch

In entrance of a huge Boardwalk Corridor group, Anthony Sesely raced to victory Saturday night time in the NAPA Auto Areas Atlantic Town Indoor Race Gambler’s Vintage keeping off Andy Jankowiak — who had received the Gambler’s Common operate the night just before.


Sesely billed ahead from the ninth starting up situation picking to take a certain $500 courtesy of Bob Hilbert Sportswear for electing to start off in the last redraw place.  The $500 would double if Sesely received the element party, introducing a interesting $1000 to the winner’s share.


Joey Bailey and Erick Rudolph led the 26-auto area to the drop of the environmentally friendly flag, with Rudolph primary the celebration prior to the midway point.  Sesely speedily applied the best facet of the race track to shift into the third situation by lap ten.


Jankowiak bested Rudolph, boasting the top place at the halfway place, with Sesely complicated for the guide a few circuits later on.


Supporters stayed on their toes for the 40-lap key event which showcased multiple side-by-side duels for the guide, a single multi-vehicle crash — that took out numerous prospective runners, and a fight to the end with Sesely winning by 50 {ca2182fc8fed51dc37b95061ee48b5056cde1176732b225548c54a0c0156d303} a car duration around Andy J.


Sesely’s win, his fourth in the prestigious Gambler’s Vintage, came behind the wheel of a TQ created by 2 Kwik Chassis.


“This gain is for the homeowners of these autos, Ricky Kluth and Jeff Ulrich. The 27 car I received with is a tribute auto for Ricky’s father and the 75 car I raced very last night is a tribute vehicle for Jeff’s father,” Sesely claimed, with noticeable humility and pleasure.


Jankowiak held on for second, when Mike Christopher, Jr. concluded third just after battling overheating challenges.  Ryan Flores was fourth and Nick Ladyga ran fifth. Jeremy Haudricourt, Joey Bailey, Matt Janisch, Tyler Ferris, and Ryan Tidman.


Haudricourt was acknowledged as the race’s Challenging Charger, acquiring completed in the sixth place from a 25th-place start. 


Sesely’s second earn of the 2023 season confirmed his TQ Midget Championship and attained him the coveted TC Cup Trophy – named following 7-time Indoor Sequence winner, Ted Christopher.


“Winning the TC Cup Trophy signifies so considerably to me,” Sesely stated. “Teddy (Christopher) was a terrific competitor, but even more significant, he was my good friend.”


Also profitable features Saturday evening ended up Logan Crisafulli in the Champ Karts, Danny Spellmon in the Slingshots, and Erick Rudolph in the 600 Micro Sprints.


Tyler Brown was acknowledged as the Champ Karts Indoor Auto Racing Sequence Fueled By VP 2023 winner.  Scott Neary, the fifth-position finisher, claimed the 2023 Slingshot Championship


On Saturday afternoon, Andy Jankowiak established the quick time (8.145 seconds) in excess of Sesely (8.152 seconds) from between 48 TQ Midgets that registered a time.


TQ Midget qualifiers were gained by Ryan Flores, Anthony Sesely, Briggs Danner, Joey Bailey, Ryan Bartlett, and Erick Rudolph.


Slingshot B Mains have been won by Chris Darrow and James Benz. Champ Kart B Mains have been taken by Dylan Feltman and Tyler Catalano.


Prior to the to start with race Saturday night, Admirer Fest, an party that presented ticket holders the possibility to satisfy and greet motorists and have a glance up-shut to the race cars was executed. NHRA Amusing Vehicle winner Ron Capps, sponsored by NAPA Car Components, also met with and greeted admirers.

The next party for Len Sammons Motorsports Productions is the East Coast 600 Sprint Indoor Grime Nationals presented by BELFOR at the Heal Insurance Arena in Trenton, NJ on February 24-25, 2023



 Gambler’s Typical TQ Midget Aspect (40 Laps): 1. Anthony Sesely, 2. Andy Jankowiak, 3. Mike Christopher Jr., 4. Ryan Flores, 5. Nick Ladyga, 6. Jeremy Haudriccourt, 7. Joey Bailey, 8. Matt Janisch, 9. Tyler Ferris, 10. Ryan Tidman, 11. Matt Swanson, 12. Erick Rudolph, 13. Tim Buckwalter, 14. Kyle Lick, 15. Briggs Danner, 16. Shawn Nye, 17. Tommy Catalano, 18. Ryan Bartlett, 19. Zach Bealer, 20. Andrew Molleur, 21. Billy Pauch Jr., 22. Trevor Catalano, 23. Timmy Catalano, 24. Scott Kreutter 25. Ryan Susice, 26. Tyler Thompson


 Dirt 600 Micro Function (25 Laps): 1. Erick Rudolph, 2. Louie Horvath, 3. Tim Buckwalter, 4. Tyler Gunn, 5. Kole Kirkman, 6. Kyle Lick, 7. Tyler Lindsay, 8. Jonathan Reid, 9. Mark Yoder, 10. Luke Thomas, 11. Sean Situation, 12. Jasper Zeigafuse, 13. Brenden Hires


 Champ Kart Element (25 Laps): 1. Logan Crisafulli, 2. Quentin Graham Jr., 3. Ryan Borges, 4. Tyler Brown, 5. Dylan Dismoor, 6. Dan Kapuscinski, 7. Brandon Rusczek, 8. TJ Reed, 9. Cole Neibert, 10. Glen Meisenhelder, 11. Dylan Feltman, 12. Chase Keiser, 13. Preston DeMello, 14. Joseph Mingola, 15. Chris Natoli, 16. Ryan Kendall, 17. Jon Keister, 18. Missy Bootes, 19. Seth Whitney, 20. Tyler Catalano, 21. Dalton Rovira, 22. Brayden Meservey, 23. Owen Fowl, 24. Dustin Degler


 Slingshot Element (20 Laps): 1. Danny Spellmon, 2. Simon Egan, 3. Cody Bleau, 4. Tyler Ulsh, 5. Scott Neary, 6. John Redner 7. Mark Mohr, 8. Chris Kurtz, 9. Alex Reinsmith, 10. Cody Kline, 11. Mike Lipicki, 12. Matt Mertz, 13. Chris Darrow, 14. AJ Gerhart, 15. Ryan Raidline, 16. James Benz, 17. Nolan Layser, 18. Brett Putnam, 19. Chase Bixler, 20. Paul Hartwig, 21. Dustin Degler, 22. Bryan Preville, 23. Brett Bieber, 24. Louden Reimert


Indoor Automobile Racing PR